1. Bust No Moves ft. SL Jones
  2. Pew Pew Pew ft. DJ Q-Bert
  3. Love Again (Akinyele Back) ft. Gangsta Boo
  4. Blockbuster Night, Pt. 2 ft. Despot and Wiki
  • Release date: April 18th 2015

Record Store Day 12″

Join the Run the Jewels List

Sign up to receive RTJ news, special offers, exclusive content, tour updates & more