1. yankee and the brave (ep. 4)
  2. ooh la la [ft. Greg Nice and DJ Premier]
  3. out of site [ft. 2 Chainz]
  4. holy calamafuck
  5. goonies vs. E.T.
  6. walking in the snow
  7. JU$T [ft. Pharrell Williams and Zack de la Rocha]
  8. never look back
  9. the ground below
  10. pulling the pin [ft. Mavis Staples and Josh Homme]
  11. a few words for the firing squad (radiation)
  • Release date: June 3rd 2020
  • Format: CD, Vinyl, Casette, Digital
  • Record Label: Jewell Runners

Thank you for your support, thank you for your patience and thank you for inspiring us to keep doing what we love.

This is, as you know, our 4th album. We never thought that when we were doing the first one that RTJ would become our whole lives and honestly we are so grateful it did. Thank you.

Join the Run the Jewels List

Sign up to receive RTJ news, special offers, exclusive content, tour updates & more