1. Run the Jewels
  2. Banana Clipper" (featuring Big Boi)
  3. 36" Chain
  4. Ddfh
  5. Sea Legs
  6. Job Well Done (featuring Until the Ribbon Breaks)
  7. No Come Down
  8. Get It
  9. Twin Hype Back (featuring Prince Paul as Chest Rockwell)
  10. A Christmas Fucking Miracle
  • Release date: June 26th 2013
Join the Run the Jewels List

Sign up to receive RTJ news, special offers, exclusive content, tour updates & more