1. Jeopardy
  2. Oh My Darling Don't Cry
  3. Blockbuster Night, Pt. 1
  4. Close Your Eyes (And Count to Fuck) (featuring Zack de la Rocha)
  5. All My Life
  6. Lie, Cheat, Steal
  7. Early (featuring Boots)
  8. All Due Respect (featuring Travis Barker)
  9. Love Again (Akinyele Back) (featuring Gangsta Boo)
  10. Crown (featuring Diane Coffee)
  11. Angel Duster
  • Release date: October 24th 2014
Join the Run the Jewels List

Sign up to receive RTJ news, special offers, exclusive content, tour updates & more