1. Down (featuring Joi)
  2. Talk to Me
  3. Legend Has It
  4. Call Ticketron
  5. Hey Kids (Bumaye) (featuring Danny Brown)
  6. Stay Gold
  7. Don't Get Captured
  8. Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) (featuring Tunde Adebimpe)
  9. 2100 (featuring Boots)
  10. Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) (featuring Trina)
  11. Everybody Stay Calm
  12. Oh Mama
  13. Thursday in the Danger Room (featuring Kamasi Washington)
  14. A Report to the Shareholders / Kill Your Masters
  • Release date: December 26th 2018
Join the Run the Jewels List

Sign up to receive RTJ news, special offers, exclusive content, tour updates & more