free u.s. shipping on all orders $100+

El-P - I’ll Sleep When You’re Dead 2XLP

I'll Sleep When You're Dead LP 15th Anniversary edition (2022) “bloodshot” red/transparent vinyl limited to 3000.

Product Details:

  • Featuring: Trent Reznor, The Mars Volta, Cat Power, Mr. Len of Company Flow, Slug of Atmosphere, MURS, Ikey Owens & more
  • Cover by Tim Saccenti


1. Tasmanian Pain Coaster
2. Smithereens (Stop Cryin)
3. Up All Night
4. EMG
5. Drive
6. Dear Sirs
7. Run The Numbers
8.  Habeas Corpses (Draconian Love)
9. The Overly Dramatic Truth
10. Flyentology
11. No Kings
12. The League Of Extraordinary Nobodies
13. Poisenville Kids No Wins / Reprise (This Must Be Our Time)